2013-2014

Video Conference Programs

 

The Goodwin Holocaust Museum is proud to partner with MAGPI, NJ Commission on Holocaust Education and NJEDge to offer the following Video Conferences:

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Genocide in Today’s World

 

Wednesday , March 19, 2014

The St. Louis and its Voyage of the Damned

 

Friday, March 21, 2014

Sonja’s Legacy

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Meet a Holocaust Survivor and the child of a Survivor

 

Tuesday, April 8, 2014                                       

Understanding Religions

Monday, April 28, 2014

Commemorate Yom Hashoah (Holocaust Memorial Day) with The Goodwin Holocaust Museum and Education Center

 

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Regional Conference on the Holocaust, Genocide and Human Rights
with Sterling High School in Somerdale, NJ and The Goodwin Holocaust Museum and Education Center

 

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Book Talk on Night written by Elie Wiesel

 

Friday, May 23, 2014

Meet a Holocaust Concentration Camp Liberator

And Honor our Veterans

 

Friday, May 30 2014

Virtual Tour of the Goodwin Holocaust Museum